Xanadu Dice Set

Write a review
| Ask a question
Save 50%

$3 $6
In stock


Part of Our Lost Cities Collection

Backstory: Shangdu, also known as Xanadu, was the summer capital of the Yuan dynasty of China that ruled the Mongol Empire, before Kublai decided to move his throne to the former Jin dynasty capital of Zhōngdū, which was renamed Khanbaliq, present-day Beijing. Shangdu then became his summer capital.

7 Dice Set Includes: 

  • 1-D4
  • 1-D6
  • 1-D8
  • 1-D10
  • 1-D% (00-90)
  • 1-D12
  • 1-D20

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed